Duck Feet


duck feet

So you know how a duck looks calm as it’s gliding along the surface of the water, but beneath the surface, its feet are kicking like gangbusters?  Well, that’s this blog right now. 

Although it may appear like I haven’t posted in a few days, I have been working daily on making a few videos: one about Cleveland’s Green Corp, and another about Cleveland’s EcoVillage.  Little did I know when I started this project that Flip, iMovie and YouTube are not friends.  Or, at the very least, they are not being friendly with me.

I am determined to figure this out and post the videos sometime soon.  And with any luck, my resulting cinematic masterpieces will wow you all.

Alex, Nadine, Janice, and Annie: you know what I’m talking about.  I had a great time with you ladies this past weekend in D.C.!  (Hi Alexxa!)

2 thoughts on “Duck Feet

  1. No problem, Katie. I know you guys have been waiting for the EcoVillage video, and I’m sorry that it has been taking so long! I definitely have a renewed appreciation for film editors.

    Talk to you again soon, I’m sure,
    Marianne

Leave a Reply

